Home Contact Us Disclaimer Investors

Director Profiles

  • Peter Haslehurst
    Non-Executive Chairman, Chairman of the Remuneration and Audit Committees
  • Brian Purves
    Executive Director and Chief Executive
  • Andy Beaden
    Executive Director and Group Finance Director
  • Joe Bonn
    Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and Remuneration Committees
  • Kevin Flannery
    Non-Executive Director and member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees
  • David Landless
    Non-Executive Director

Investor Contacts

If you would like to speak to our Investor Relations team please contact:

Dan Stracner
+1 951 341 2375 (US PT)
© Luxfer 2012    |